Educadoras Párvulos

Susana Formigli - Directora Parvulo (2)
  • Directora: Susana Formigli
  • Correo: sformigli@colegiorioloa.cl
Foto grupal parvulo (2)
Tia Katherine
  • Coord. Pedagógica: Katherine Cortes
  • Correo: kcortes@colegiorioloa.cl
Dayanne Gallardo Díaz (2)
  • Psicopedagoga: Dayanne Gallardo
  • Correo: dgallardo@colegiorioloa.cl
Ana Contreras Hernández (2)
  • Psicopedagoga: Ana Contreras
  • Correo: acontreras@colegiorioloa.cl
Elizabeth Cruz - Educador Parvulo
  • Educadora: Elizabeth Cruz
  • Nivel: NT1 “A”
  • Correo: ecruz@colegiorioloa.cl
Tia Patti (2)
  • Técnico ed. Parvularia: Patricia Mamani
  • Nivel: NT1 “A”
  • Correo: pmamanic@colegiorioloa.cl
Jordana Castro - Educadora Parvulo (2)
  • Educadora: Jordana Castro
  • Nivel: NT1 “B”
  • Correo: jcastro@colegiorioloa.cl
Marisol Mendez - Tia Asistente NT1B (2)
  • Técnico ed. Parvularia: Marisol Méndez
  • Nivel: NT1 “B”
  • Correo: mmendez@colegiorioloa.cl
Nevinnet Contreras - Tia Educador Parvulo NT1C (2)
  • Educadora: Nevinnet Contreras
  • Nivel: NT1 “C”
  • Correo: ncontreras@colegiorioloa.cl
Angelica Urrelo - Tia Asistente Parvulo NT2C (2)
  • Técnico ed. Parvularia: Angélica Urrelo
  • Nivel: NT1 “C”
  • Correo: aurrelo@colegiorioloa.cl
Angela Muñoz - Educador Parvulo NT2A (2)
  • Educadora: Angela Muñoz
  • Nivel: NT2 “A”
  • Correo: amunoz@colegiorioloa.cl
Ruth Varas - Tia Asistente Parvulo NT2A (2)
  • Técnico ed. Parvularia: Ruth Varas
  • Nivel: NT2 “A”
  • Correo: rvaras@colegiorioloa.cl
Natividad Galvez - Educadora Parvulo NT2B (2)
  • Educadora: Natividad Galvez  
  • Nivel: NT2 “B”
  • Correo: ngalvez@colegiorioloa.cl
Ana Colque - Tia Asistente Parvulo NT1B (2)
  • Técnico ed. Parvularia: Ana Colque
  • Nivel: NT2 “B”
  • Correo: acolque@colegiorioloa.cl
Educadora - Guisella Tello
  • Educadora: Guisella Tello
  • Nivel: NT2 “C”
  • Correo: gtello@colegiorioloa.cl
Pamela Calcina - Asistente NT2C
  • Técnico ed. Parvularia: Pamela Calcina
  • Nivel: NT2 “C”
  • Correo: pcalcina@colegiorioloa.cl
A %d blogueros les gusta esto: